Ministers Directory

Name Country City Email
       
Lisa Marie Teubel
Melissa Anne
Wanda Gail Campbell
Jeanette Bennett
Lynn
Patricia Hoffman
Cynthia Reiber
LINDA GALVIN
Vivian BLair
laureli latimer
Maggie
Katharine Kazakoff
Diane Donovan
Kriss Siler
Jacob Kofoed
George Spady
B.C. Canada
Karen Learmonth
Lois Giancola
Medea
Denise Wheeler
Barbara Delucchi
Michael Mills
Mary McElroy Perry
Kim Prucha
Kathy Whitmore
Rev. Donna Joy
Karen DeCorby-Learmonth
Shirley Hampton
Karen MacPherson Clark
Pamila Lorentz
Jenny Brooke
USA
Canada
USA
USA
Australia
USA
USA
Canada
Mexico
USA
USA
Canada
USA
USA
Denmark
USA
Canada
USA
USA
Canada
USA
USA
USA
USA
USA
USA
USA
USA
USA
Canada
USA
UK
Honey Creek, WI
NW #104
Huntsville, Al
Durham, NC
Gleneagle, Qld
Red Lodge, MT
Minneapolis, MN
RISE NW
Alumnos 29 -1-1
Long Beach, Ms
Self
Kelowna BC
las Vegas, NV
Coming Soon
Hadsten, DK
Soldotna AK
Alliston Ontario
Coming Soon
Burlington, KY
Toronto-Canada
Lehigh Acres, FL
Coming Soon
Winchester, VA
Lexington KY
Coming Soon
28 Pinehurst Rd.
Great Falls, VA
Coming Soon
Wellington, FL
Fergus, Ontario
Irmo, SC
Shropshire
dlteubel@aol.com
melissamdiv@hotmail.com
revwandagail@gmail.com
bennett_jeanette@hotmail.com
lynnasmith2002@hotmail.com
pathoffman@vcn.com
cjspiritworker@gmail.com
ljgalvin@shaw.ca
vblair@vba.com.mx
l5lati@gmail.com
maggie.self@yahoo.com
boxcar1@telusplanet.net
destinyretreats@AOL.com
silerins@aol.com
glashuset@mail.dk
spadyman@msn.com
admin@belovedcommunity.ca
karen@amberlightphoto.com
loisgiancola@insightbb.com
medea@selftransformation.ca
gaiashakti@embarqmail.com
bjdelucchi@hotmail.com
AnEaglesSoul@aol.com
maryvanceperry@gmail.com
kimprucha@gmail.com
wwkathy09@yahoo.com
peaceminister@verizon.net
karen@amberlightphoto.com
eaglejoey@hotmail.com
knowemissary@gmail.com
chidancer@bellsouth.net
jj.beloved@tiscali.co.uk